skip navigation

FIND A TEAM

Let's Play Rugby!

There are thousands of players and over 75 rugby teams for High School, Youth, and Girls all over Pennsylvania. Below is a list of contacts for every club in the State. 

If you aren't sure which team is closest to you, click HERE to see a map of where our clubs are located.

If you are still not sure who is the closest to you, send us an email and we'll find you a club!

Dylan Hamilton

Executive Director

High School Boys

Teams Division Coach First Coach Last Email
Berks County Rugby Club HSB - D1 Greg Stelluti gstelluti@gmail.com
Bishop Shanahan HS HSB - D1 Mark Shaeffer mshaef01@gmail.com
Blackthorn Rugby Club HSB - D2 Paul McCarthy pmcduck57@yahoo.com
Cardinal O'Hara HS HSB - D2 Tom Hushen tommyhush07@gmail.com
Chambersburg Rugby Club HSB - D2 Stephen Wright rugger@comcast.net
Conestoga HS HSB - D1 Chris Ryan chris@ryanmasonry.com
Coventry Rugby Club HSB - D2 Mal Bland coventryrfcwildcats@gmail.com
Cristo Rey Philadelphia HS HSB - D2 Nicholas Hunter nhunter@crphs.org
Cumberland Valley HS HSB - D1 Jay Abom jaa@abomkutulakis.com
Devon Prep HSB - D7 Ray McFall rmcfall@devonprep.com
Downingtown Rugby Club HSB - D2 Matt Snyder mattsnyder.drfc@gmail.com
Doylestown Rugby Academy HSB - D1 Michael McCandless mccandless2m@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Rugby Club HSB - D2 Jon Norman jon@funkbrewing.com
Gregory the Great Academy HSB - D1 Garret van Beek ggaathletics@gmail.com
Hollidaysburg Area HS HSB - D2 andrew Haines andyhaines64@gmail.com
Indiana Rugby Club HSB - D2 Todd Raible traible136@gmail.com
Knightmare Rugby Club HSB - D2 Chris Knarr knightmarerugby@gmail.com
La Salle College HS HSB - D1 Jessica Nedzwecky nedzweckyj@lschs.org
Malvern Prep HSB - D1 John McCurdy jmccurdy@malvernprep.org
Media Rugby Club HSB - D2 Mark Ernst markernst@live.com
Montgomery-Bucks Rugby Club HSB - D2 Steven Wolf wolf.steven@hotmail.com
Moon Area HS HSB - D2 Shawn Crago slcrago@gmail.com
North Philly Nomads Rugby Club HSB - D2 Lawrence Conlan lfconlan@gmail.com
North Pitt Rugby Club HSB - D7 George Rautenbach gfrzimbo@googlemail.com
Penn Hills HS HSB - D7 Matt Rosemeyer matt@rosemeyer.org
Pittsburgh Central Catholic HS HSB - D2 Pete Porco pporco@aethon.com
Roman Catholic HS HSB - D2 Fred Koniecki rugby@romancatholichs.com
St. Joes Prep HSB - D1 Thomas Dugan tmdugan10@gmail.com
State College HS HSB - D2 Jon Swart jswart85@gmail.com
West Allegheny HS HSB - D2 Jim Quasey jquasey@comcast.net
West Chester Rugby Club HSB - D2 Jim Collins jcollinsiii@yahoo.com
West Shore Rugby Club HSB - D1 Dan Bingaman dcbingam@gmail.com

High School Girls

Teams Division Coach First Coach Last Email
Chambersburg Rugby Club HSG - D2 Tom Walsh tjwalsh65@comcast.net
Conestoga Rugby Club HS HSG - D1 Brittany Vegso brittany.vegso@gmail.com
Cristo Rey Philadelphia HS HSG - D2 Nicholas Hunter nhunter@crphs.org
Downingtown Rugby Club HSG - D1 Matt Snyder mattsnyder.drfc@gmail.com
Doylestown Rugby Academy HSG - D1 Stacy Mancuso smancuso8@yahoo.com
Holidaysburg HS HSG - D1 Andrew Haines andyhaines64@gmail.com
Kiski Valley Rugby Club HSG - D2 Erica Houlihan coachhoulihan@gmail.com
Knightmare Rugby Club HSG - D1 Joseph Capp jcapp15.jc@gmail.com
Montgomery Bucks Valkyries HSG - D2 Erin Curry enc.curry@gmail.com
Moon Area HS HSG - D1 Rocky Nurss rocky.nurss@verizon.net
North Pitt United Rugby Club HSG - D2 Alex Gralia coachalexrugby@gmail.com
Simon Gratz HS HSG - D2 Summar Elgogari Summar.Elgogari@masterycharter.org
South Jersey Rugby Club (NJ) HSG - D2 Karen Falana klrf43@aol.com
State College HS HSG - D1 Bernie Cantorna bcantorna@gmail.com
West Allegheny HS HSG - D2 Lauren Malacarne rosso.lauren@gmail.com
West Chester Rugby Club HSG - D2 Kevin Kilgallen theclub@westchesterrugby.org
West Shore United Rugby Club HSG - D2 Joseph Delicati jdelicati@aol.com

Junior Clubs

Teams Division Coach First Coach Last Email
Berks Rugby Club Junior Greg Stelluti gstelluti@gmail.com
Blackthorn Rugby Club Junior CJ Fitzgerald blackthornyouthrugby@gmail.com
Conestoga Rugby Club Junior Arturo Bravo Nuevo dr.arturo.bravo@gmail.com
Coventry Rugby Club Junior Mal Bland coventryrfcwildcats@gmail.com
Cumberland Valley Rugby Club Junior Jay Abom jaa@abomkutulakis.com
Downingtown Rugby Club Junior Andrew Fell johnnyrugby2@yahoo.com
Doylestown Rugby Academy Junior Dave Kornock dkornock@gmail.com
Elizabethtown Rugby Club Junior Jon Norman jon@funkbrewing.com
Montgomery Bucks Rugby Club Junior Zach Schulz zjschulz@gmail.com
St. Joes Prep HS Junior Thomas Dugan tmdugan10@gmail.com
West Chester Rugby Club Junior Jesse Lewis jesseclewis1@gmail.com

Youth Clubs

Teams Division Coach First Coach Last Email
Berks Rugby Club Youth Greg Stelluti gstelluti@gmail.com
Blackthorn Rugby Club Youth Donal Walsh donalwalsh99@hotmail.com
Conestoga Rugby Club Youth Patrick Reiss patreiss67@gmail.com
Coventry Rugby Club Youth Mal Bland coventryrfcwildcats@gmail.com
Cumberland Valley Rugby Club Youth Jay Abom jaa@abomkutulakis.com
Downingtown Rugby Club Youth Andrew Fell johnnyrugby2@yahoo.com
Doylestown Rugby Academy Youth Shannon Catterall shannon.e.gilroy@icloud.com
Elizabethtown Rugby Club Youth Jon Norman jon@funkbrewing.com
Montgomery Bucks Rugby Club Youth Stuart Marjoram smarjoram1@gmail.com
Media Rugby Club Youth Chris Connelly cchrisconnelly@gmail.com
West Chester Rugby Club Youth Jesse Lewis jesseclewis1@gmail.com